Event Concierge
voyages Premium

an experience

Our philosophy is to adapt as closely as possible to your wishes and your needs.
We will plan your voyage as a designer would do, and we offer you a bespoke solution. Taking into account your needs and dreams: from the means of transport, to accommodation, to the places you would like to discover and to the activities you would want to take part in during your stay.

event
SERVICE

Your private jet

Experts in air charters, we select for you private jets or helicopters of all sizes, depending on the distance to your destination, the number of travellers, and the type of aircraft you are looking for. From single flights to multiple destinations, from large cities to the least accessible regions of all continents, we organise your flights with the utmost care. Would you like specific catering for your flight? We provide the best services..

Your hotel, villa, or chalet

Do you prefer city, sea, mountain or country? We select the best establishments from our network of partner hotels. Would you like a prestigious apartment or a villa near the Normandy beaches, on the French Riviera, in Biarritz or in Cap Ferret? We’ll take care of it for you. Courchevel, Megève, Alpe d’Huez, experience the authenticity of the mountain in a 5-star chalet, trust us to find you that rare pearl

Our selection of yachts

Want to get away for a day or several days? Discover our Premium selection of luxury yachts. Sail on one of our selection of boats on many seas around the world: the Mediterranean, the Indian Ocean or the Caribbean Sea. With the services and crew on board to ensure your comfort and safety. We match your wishes and your needs to our selection, benefiting from the advice of our expert partners.

Our selection of Premium Tours

Whether you wish to discover a city, a region, a museum, or a historical or cultural place, we will organise your premium tour from A to Z From suggested itineraries, accommodation, and visits, we build a totally personalised and bespoke programme for you according to your wishes and your tastes. In search of the best guides or ambassadors of a place or a region, we can build an itinerary and a programme of activities specific to your wishes of the moment, or we can design together a premium tour centered on a private event: finding places of your childhood, celebrating a wedding anniversary, a meeting, anything is possible!

PERSONNAL PLANNER

The role of the personal planner is to build with you, from A to Z, your travel plan, trip, or personal or professional event, and to adapt to your wishes, your wildest dreams, and your budget. Thanks to years of expertise and listening skills, the planner will guide you step by step in the construction of your project.

CONCIERGE PREMIUM

Assisting you throughout your stay, or event. Responding to your wishes, selecting the best service providers, letting you discover unusual places, thanks to our dedicated team.

OUR
selection of jets

City Premium is your expert in air charter. From private jets and helicopters of all sizes, single flights to multiple destinations, from major cities to the less accessible regions of all continents, we will organise all of your flights with the greatest of care. If you require special catering for your flight, we can offer the best service providers.

Bombardier - Learjet 75

  • 9 persons
  • 3,850 km
  • 860 km/h

Bombardier - Global 750

  • 19 persons
  • 14,260 km
  • 982 km/h

Boeing 777 - Crystal Skye

  • 88 persons
  • 18,520 km
  • 945 km/h

OUR
selection of yachts

Want to get away for a day or several days? Discover our Premium selection of luxury yachts. City Premium provides a boat from its selection in many seas around the world, such as the Mediterranean, the Indian Ocean, or the Caribbean. The bespoke services we offer also allow you to take advantage of all the services on board.

OUR SELECTION
of accommodation

For a city break, we select the best establishments from our network of partner hotels, corresponding to your wishes (palaces, boutique hotels), and check the availability of rooms before your arrival. For the rental of prestigious apartments via our partners, we ensure that the property meets all of your wishes.

Are you looking for a villa in Normandy, on the French Riviera, in Biarritz, or in Cap Ferret, whether for a vacation rental or a pied-à-terre? Passionate about skiing and mountain hiking, we select the most beautiful chalets for you in the most famous French resorts: Courchevel, Megève, Alpe d’Huez, etc.

If you fancy a green break in a region with picturesque charms, we will take you to relax in a mansion, a spa hotel, or an authentic country house.

Hotel

Apartment

Chalet

Villa

Villa

Villa

Villa

Our premium tours

Services
voyages Premium

une expérience

Nous adapter au plus près de votre demande et vos besoins est notre philosophie.
Concevoir votre voyage comme le ferait un designer et vous proposer du sur-mesure. Prendre en compte vos besoins et rêves : des moyens de transport, à l’hébergement aux lieux que vous aimerez découvrir et aux activités que vous voudrez réaliser pendant votre séjour.

SERVICE
voyages

Votre jet privé

Expert en affrètement aérien, nous sélectionnons pour vous des jets privés de toutes tailles, ou des hélicoptères, selon la distance de votre destination, le nombre de voyageurs et le type d’appareil souhaité. Du simple vol aux destinations multiples, des grandes villes aux régions les moins accessibles de tous les continents, nous organisons vos vols avec le plus grand soin. Vous souhaitez un catering spécifique pour votre vol ? Nous fournissons les meilleurs prestataires.

Votre hôtel, villa, chalet

Vous êtes plutôt ville, mer, montagne, ou campagne ?  Nous sélectionnons dans notre réseau d’hôtels partenaires, les meilleurs établissements. Envie d’un appartement de prestige ou d’une villa près des plages normandes, sur la Côte d’Azur, à Biarritz ou au Cap Ferret ? Nous nous en chargeons.  Courchevel, Megève, l’Alpe d’Huez vivre l’authenticité de la montagne dans un chalet 5 étoiles, faites nous confiance pour dénicher la perle rare.

Notre sélection de yachts

Une envie de prendre le large le temps d’une journée ou de plusieurs jours ? Découvrez notre sélection Premium de yachts de luxe. Naviguez sur un bateau de notre sélection sur de nombreuses mers du globe : Méditerranée, Océan Indien ou encore mer des Caraïbes. Avec les services et l’équipage à bord qui assureront votre confort et sécurité. Nous adaptons votre demande et vos besoins à notre sélection et profitez des conseils de nos partenaires experts.

Notre sélection Premium Tours

Qu’il s’agisse de découvrir une ville, une région, un musée, un lieu historique ou culturel nous organisons de A à Z votre premium tour. A partir de suggestions d’itinéraires, d’hébergements, de visites nous construisons pour vous un programme totalement personnalisé et sur-mesure en fonction de vos envies et vos goûts. A la recherche des meilleurs guides ou ambassadeurs d’un lieu ou d’une région nous pouvons construire un itinéraire, un programme d’activités spécifique à vos envies du moment ou imaginer ensemble un premium tour centré sur un évènement privé : retrouver des lieux de votre enfance, célébrer un anniversaire de mariage, une rencontre, tout est possible !

PERSONNAL PLANNER

Le rôle du personal planner est de construire avec vous de A à Z votre projet de déplacement, voyage, événement personnel ou professionnel et de s’adapter à vos envies, vos rêves les plus fous et à votre budget. Grâce à son expertise et son écoute il vous guidera pas à pas dans la construction de votre projet.

CONCIERGERIE PREMIUM

Vous assistez tout au long de votre séjour, ou évènement. Répondre à vos demandes, sélectionner les meilleurs prestataires, vous faire découvrir des lieux insolites grâce à notre équipe dédiée.

NOTRE
sélection de jets

City Premium est votre expert en affrètement aérien. Des jets privés de toutes tailles, des hélicoptères, des vols simples aux destinations multiples, des grandes villes aux régions les moins accessibles de tous les continents, nous organisons tous vos vols avec le plus grand soin. Vous souhaitez un catering spécifique pour votre vol nous fournissons les meilleurs prestataires.

Bombardier - Learjet 75

  • 9 personnes
  • 3 850 km
  • 860 km/h

Bombardier - Global 750

  • 19 personnes
  • 14 260 km
  • 982 km/h

Boeing 777 - Crystal Skye

  • 88 personnes
  • 18 520 km
  • 945 km/h

NOTRE
sélection de yachtS

Une envie de prendre le large le temps d’une journée ou de plusieurs jours ? Découvrez notre sélection Premium de yachts de luxe. City Premium fournit un bateau de sa sélection dans de nombreuses mers du globe telles que la Méditerranée, l’Océan Indien ou encore les Caraïbes. Les prestations sur-mesure que nous proposons vous permettent également de profiter de tous les services à bord.

NOTRE SÉLECTION
d’hébergements

Pour un séjour citadin, nous sélectionnons dans notre réseau d’hôtels-partenaires, les meilleurs établissements correspondant à vos envies (palaces, boutique-hôtels) et vérifions la disponibilité des chambres avant votre arrivée. Pour la location d’appartements de prestige via nos partenaires nous nous assurons de la conformité du bien à l’image de votre demande.

Vous recherchez une villa en Normandie,  sur la Côte d’Azur, à Biarritz ou au Cap Ferret pour une location de vacances ou un pied à terre. Passionnés de ski, de randonnées en montagne, nous sélectionnons pour vous les plus beaux chalets au sein des stations françaises les plus renommées : Courchevel, Megève, l’Alpe d’Huez…

Envie d’une parenthèse verte dans une région aux charmes pittoresques, nous vous emmènerons vous détendre dans un manoir, un hôtel spa, une maison authentique.

Hôtel

Appartement

Châlet

Villa

Villa

Villa

Villa

Nos premium tours